RSS Feed

Important APOMO Information

Posted by director on 9th August and posted in Announcements

2016-2017 School Year

APOMO Important Dates

(These are the dates that school will be closed.)

 

Friday January 1, 2016 ~ New Year’s Day

Monday January 18, 2016 ~ Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday February 15, 2016 ~ President’s Day

Monday March 28, 2016 ~ Teacher Work Day

Monday May 30, 2016 ~ Memorial Day

Monday June 13, 2016 ~ Teacher Work Day

Monday July 4, 2016 ~ Independence Day

In August we will close the Friday before the Napa Valley Unified Schools start  date TBA

Monday September 5, 2016~ Labor Day

Monday October 10, 2016~ Parent & Teacher Conferences

Wednesday November 23, 2016 – Friday November 25, 2016 ~ Thanksgiving Break

Friday December 23, 2016 – Monday December 26, 2016 ~ Christmas Break

Friday December 30, 2016 ~ We will close at 4:00PM

Monday January 2, 2017 – ~ New Year’s Break

*We will do our best to hold to this schedule but it could change based on outside factors.

 

 

Welcome

Posted by director on 10th March and posted in Announcements

A Place of my Own has been teaching children in Napa for over 30 years. We welcome children ages 2 and up and do not require them to be toilet trained. Children are placed in age approopriate classrooms for “class time” each day as well as have the opportunity to play with all ages (2-6) during play times held both inside and outside.

Call us today to set up a time to tour our school! We know you will be glad you did!

Join us on Facebook!

Posted by director on 16th July and posted in Announcements

Apomo Logo Facebookhttp://aplaceofmyown.org/2011/07/16/join-us-on-facebook/

Powered By Wordpress || Designed By @ridgey28